Scientific Committee

Anderson, Donald

NASA Headquarters

USA

donald.anderson-1@nasa.gov

Fu, Qiang

Univ of Washington

USA

qfu@atmos.washington.edu

Fu, Yunfei

Univ of Sci. & Tech. of China 

China

fyf@ustc.edu.cn

Hu, Huanling

Anhui Inst. of Opt. Fine Mechanics 

China

hlhu@aiofm.ac.cn

Hu, Yongxiang

NASA Langley Research Center 

USA

yongxiang.hu-1@nasa.gov

Hua, Dengxin

Xi’an Univ of Tech. 

China

dengxinhua@xaut.edu.cn

Huang, Jianping

Lanzhou Univ.

China

hjp@lzu.edu.cn

Kawamoto, Kazuaki

Nagasaki Univ.

Japan

kazukawa@nagasaki-u.ac.jp

Kobayashi, Takao

Fukui Univ

Japan

kobayasi@fuee.fukui-u.ac.jp

Lawrence, Roland W.

Old Dominion Univ.

USA

RLawrenc@odu.edu

Lin, Bing

NASA Langley Research Center 

USA

bing.lin-1@nasa.gov

Liu, Zhaoyan

Natl. Inst. of Aerospace 

USA

zhaoyan.liu-1@nasa.gov

Liu, Zhishen

Ocean Univ of China

China

zsliu@orsi.ouc.edu.cn

Machado, Luiz

nstituto Nacional de Pesquisas Espaciais

Brazil

machado@cptec.inpe.br

Maring, Hal

NASA Headquarter 

USA

hal.maring@nasa.gov

Mishchenko, Michael

NASA GISS

USA

mmishchenko@giss.nasa.gov

Muinonen, Karri

Univ of Helsinki 

Finland

karri.muinonen@helsinki.fi

Prigent, Catherine

Observatoire de Paris

France

catherine.prigent@obspm.fr

Sohn, Byoung-Ju

Seoul National Univ.

Korea

sohn@snu.ac.kr

Stubenrauch, Claudia

C.N.R.S. / IPSL LMD 

France

stubenrauch@lmd.polytechnique.fr

Sugimoto, Nobuo

Natl. Inst. for Environ. Studies 

Japan

nsugimot@nies.go.jp

Sun, Wenbo

Hampton Univ.

USA

wenbo.sun-1@nasa.gov

Uno, Itsushi

Kyushu Univ. 

Japan

uno@riam.kyushu-u.ac.jp

Videen, Gorden

US Army Research Lab 

USA

gvideen@arl.army.mil 

Wang, Zhenhui

Nanjing Univ. of  Info. Sci. & Tech.

China

eiap@nuist.edu.cn 

Winker, David

NASA Langley Research Center

USA

d.m.winker@larc.nasa.gov 

Yi , Fan

Wuhan Univ, China

China

yf@whu.edu.cn 

Zhang, Xiaoye

Chinese Academy of Meteorol. Sci.

China

xiaoye@cams.cma.gov.cn

Zhou, Jun

Anhui Inst. of Opt. Fine Mechanics 

China

jzhou@aiofm.ac.cn

股票黑马股票黑马股票黑马管理网股票行情工业信息网股票黑马股票黑马人力资源论坛股票黑马股票黑马股票池股票池股票软件股票软件股票公式股票公式股票公式股票公式

The website set up by Xi’an Univ of Tech. of China

 @The Laser Radar Center of Remote Sensing of Atmosphere (LRCRSA) of Xi'an University of Technology Email:Lidar_xaut@163.com  Tel:(029)82312441 或 82312212

Address:5 South Jinhua Road, Xi'an Shaanxi, 710048 China  

Administrator:Mr.Qing Yan Email:apple2004_06@163.com